The Officers

Home / The Officers


Board of Trustees

  • Paul Sears
  • Nancy Frankenfield
  • Janealla Killebrew
  • Dick Brumbaugh
  • Amy Brooks

Committee Chairs


  • Chair: Nancy Frankenfield


  • Chair: 


  • Newsletter: Jeanne Beutler
  • Website: Nancy Frankenfield
  • Social Media: Nancy Frankenfield/Amber Kear

Officer Information

Officers are elected in November, and serve the following year.  They include a president, vice-president, treasurer, and secretary.  The Board consists of the president, the past president, and three other elected members.  The Board are to meet at least twice a year, or whenever needed.  Normally they meet monthly.